Divisions of the English Powerlifting Association.


All English Divisions are part of the English Powerlifting Association under the auspices of British Powerlifting

To find out more about any of the divisions within the EPA, please follow the links below.

Divisions of the English Powerlifting Association
Divisional Map

Click on the picture to view a map of English Divisions within the English Powerlifting Association.

Greater London

Divisional Rep: Joy Nnamani

Contact Tel: N/A       


Email: gbpflondon@gmail.com

The Greater London division covers the Inner and Outer London Boroughs.



South East Powerlifting Divisional Representative Mick Ellender.
South East
  • South East FaceBook
  • Instagram

Divisional Rep: Mick Ellender

Contact Tel: 07939 064527


Email: powerlifting@seaholme.co.uk

The South East division covers the counties of Kent, Surrey and Sussex.


Southwest Powerlifting Divisional Rep Emily Greenway
South West
  • SWPLA Instagram

Divisional Rep: Emily Greenway

Contact Tel: 07535 660006


Email: emilygreenway@hotmail.com

The South West Counties division covers the counties of Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Wiltshire, Somerset, and Gloucestershire.


Yorkshire & NE

Divisional Rep: Carole O'Neil

Contact Tel: N/A


Email: ynepfentries@gmail.com

The Yorkshire and North East division covers the counties of Yorkshire, Cleveland, Durham, Tyne & Wear and Northumberland.



North West Powerlifting Divisional Rep Bryn Evans
North West
  • NW Facebook Page

Divisional Rep: Bryn Evans

Contact Tel: N/A


Email: bevans5088@aol.com

The North West division covers the counties of Lancashire, Cheshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and Cumbria.




John Hamson.jpg
North Midlands

Divisional Rep: John Hamson

Contact Tel: N/A


Email: Johnhamson@hotmail.com

The North Midlands division covers the counties of Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, and Leicestershire.



South Midlands Powerlifting
South Midlands

Divisional Rep: Dean Bowring

Contact Tel: 07789 798570


Email: deanbowring@googlemail.com

Faye Jordan.jpg
East Midlands

Divisional Rep: Faye Jordan

Contact Tel: N/A


Email: fayejordanstrengthsports@gmail.com

The South Midlands division covers the counties of Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, and the Isle of Wight.



The East Midlands division covers the counties of Bedfordshire, Essex, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Hertfordshire and Northamptonshire.



West Midlands Powerlifting
West Midlands

Divisional Rep: Jas Singh

Contact Tel: 07817 598693


Email: jsinghcy@yahoo.co.uk

The West Midlands division covers the counties of Warwickshire, Staffordshire, Worcester, Shropshire and Herefordshire.